IIPP Testimonials

Read what the public and private investment leaders have to say about the value of IIPP (Institutional Investor-Public Partnerships).

Dr Hubert Danso

Chairman, Africa investor

Dr Ibrahim Mayaki

CEO, African Union Development Agency

Lawrence Slade

CEO, Global Infrastructure Investor Association

Amy Hepburn

CEO, Investor Leadership Network

François Bergère

Executive Director, Long-Term Infrastructure Investors Association

Mary Burce Warlick

Executive Director, International Energy Agency (IEA)

Peter Damgaard Jensen

Co-Chair, Climate Investment Coalition (CIC)

Duncan Bonfield

CEO, International Forum of SWFs

Ziad Alexandre

President, World Association of PPP Units

John W.H. Denton AO

Secretary General, of The International Chamber of Commerce

Fraser Hughes

CEO, Global Listed Infrastructure Organisation

Stephanie Pfeifer

Chief Executive, Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change

Lionel C. Johnson

President, Pacific Pension & Investment Institute

Marie Lam–Frendo

CEO, Global Infrastructure Hub

Nic Firzli

Director-General, World Pensions Council

Dr. Sharon Fitzgerald

Partner, DLA Piper